The 2013 Collection

For the first time, L.A. Theatre Works presents an entire performance season of plays in a single box set. The 2013 Collection includes:

A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare, starring Simon Helberg, Stacy Keach, Glenne Headly

Glengarry Glen Ross by David Mamet, starring Richard Dreyfuss, Joe Mantegna

The Seagull by Anton Chekhov, translated by Christopher Hampton, starring Calista Flockhart, T.R. Knight

The Divine Sister written by and starring Charles Busch

The Motherfucker with the Hat by Steven Adly Guirgis, starring Chris Rock, Bobby Cannavale, Annabella Sciorra

Lips Together, Teeth Apart by Terrence McNally, starring Kristen Johnston, Steven Weber

Kindertransport by Diane Samuels, starring Jane Kaczmarek, Susan Sullivan

The Browning Version by Terence Rattigan, starring Martin Jarvis, Steven Brand, Devon Sorvari

Red by John Logan, starring Alfred Molina, Jonathan Groff

The Night Watcher written by and starring Charlayne Woodard

Click here for details on all the shows in The 2013 Collection.

Subscribe to our email list